CORRUPTION within the
PUBLIC GUARDIAN OFFICE or COURT OF PROTECTION i.e. SPECIAL VISITORS
10.04.2012
FAO – OPG PANEL of DEPUTIES
jacqueline.almond@ibblaw.co.uk<jacqueline.almond@ibblaw.co.uk>;Partners@ameermeredith.com;Chris@johnfowlers.co.uk;annmarie@williamsonandsoden.co.uk;natalie.boorer@ibblaw.co.uk;rachel.brooks@bllaw.co.uk;sbuckthought@wolferstans.com;julie.burton@penningtons.co.uk;rc@gillhams.com;andrew.cusworth@lindermyers.co.uk;Charlotte.Dunn@shoosmiths.co.uk;felicityelsmore@hansells.co.uk;Anthony.Fairweather@clarkewillmott.com;Gillian.deFreitas@penningtons.co.uk;Jonathan.Gater@blandy.co.uk;melinda@gileswilson.co.uk;melinda@gileswilson.co.uk;anita.gill@speechlys.com;alexguy@keeblehawson.co.uk;tim.haggar@lowless.co.uk;samanthahamilton@mplaw.co.uk;nrj@glaisyers.com;sunil.kambli@premiersolicitors.co.uk;julia.lomas@irwinmitchell.com;jlongworth@bromleys.co.uk;susan@loweandco.co.uk;daniel.lumb@luptonfawcett.com;clmaccracken@birchallblackburn.co.uk;jm@lees.co.uk;nicola.manning@mwsolicitors.co.uk;suzanne.marriott@charlesrussell.co.uk;richard.martin@andrewsmartin.co.uk;Jenny.murphy@coolelaw.co.uk;Val_mitchell@hotmail.co.uk;Sharon.pallagi@clarionsolicitors.com;moira.percival@gorvins.com;clive.pointon@aaronandpartners.com;diana.porter@advocacyinaction.org;ian.reed@ashtongraham.co.uk;Amanda.Rees@jcpsolicitors.co.uk;sara.rogers@clarionsolicitors.com;barry.rogers@tollers.co.uk;njr@furleypage.co.uk;jennys@williamsonandsoden.co.uk;hs@helenstarkie.co.uk;mstirton@mediationlawyers.co.uk;ht@gillhams.com;sofia.tayton@lodders.co.uk;emma.vaqueiro@lodders.co.uk;katrina.vollentine@hooperwollen.co.uk;pew@anthonygold.co.uk;pwalker@punchrobson.co.uk;patricia.wass@footanstey.com;david.wedgwood@anthonygold.co.uk;Iain.Weir@FMWLAW.co.uk;

Dear Sirs
 
We are slowly but surely uncovering corruption with the
Office of the PUBLIC GUARDIAN and or the COURT OF PROTECTION and some of its deputies, not all.
 
Is there out there any of you that would like to contribute to the exposure of such corruption.
There is a saying of, “pissing in the same pot”, we don’t believe that everybody should be tarred with the same brush.
 
Our website is;
www.opg.me
 
We would like your help in this matter, and anyone whom has information whom is willing to assist please, please write back to us, we would appreciate it.

Kind Regards
Mike Clarke & Ann Clarke
31 Cherry Tree Rd,
Blackpool 01253-694768
FY4 4NS
Tel: 07523-287267